Fashion. Fun. Friends.

Awww guys guess what? I have been out on the town these days. Okay, so only like 3 days. But that is a start. I have hit a few events in Oakland with my friends. Went to a series premier, a turn up, studio session, and a BBQ. I can definitely say I am trying to end my summer with a bang before it’s time to go back to work. Or at least get back out there and enjoy where I live. Hell, it’s expensive enough to live in the Bay. Might as well hit up a few events, do some networking, support my beautiful black people, and look good while doing it!

IMG_20160812_102100.jpgThurday’s look for the You Had Me At Black; Clouds Series Premier and for Trap Soul Thursdays.

20160813_114321

Made this shirt about 2 years ago. Now the bleach look is back and ppl are selling these shirts like crazy! I’ll be making a few more myself and selling them on my website.

IMG_-b4ujer

This was the look for my first time going to the studio on Saturday. And with all the people I know that do music, I was long overdue for a studio session. Had a blast !! I bleached dyed the Tupac Shirt. I fabric wrapped my bangles. My fishnets ripped over time, but I love the torn look! Similar items will be available on my website!

20160814_161132

Yesterday’s look supporting The Black Neighborhood’s first annual BBQ. Definitely was dope to come and support young black people who are trying to make a difference in the community. Of course I had to represent my business as well by wearing my kente sleeve tee and diy kente hair bow. Networking was awesome and all around good vibes.

Leave a Reply

