Last Weekend’s Fashion

Last weekend was so fun! My girls from Rialto came out here and we had a blast. Then I went to finally see Musiq Soulchild in Concert. Lastly I flew back home for my God Sister’s wedding and to do my first photoshoot for my online store. Now ya’ll know by now that I consider myself a fashionista. I kept it fly the entire weekend with all of my wardrobe changes. Everyday a different look, and eccentric if I do say so myself.

When my girls came to visit, I kept it retro and comfortable.

-Olive Green and Maroon Floral Blazer (Thrift Store $7.00)

-Black Halter Top (Factory2u $1.00)

-Olive Green Leggings (Forever 21 $2.50)

I went to the Musiq Soulchild concert the same night. He was sooo amazing! I literally have been waiting years for that moment. His adlibs and runs give me so much life. I got many compliments on my outfit too. So you know I had a good night.

-Dashiki (Eccentric Vibes)

-Fishnets (DD’s $2.49)

-Belt Thrift Store (.$50)

-Hat (H&M $9.99)

I hopped off the plane Saturday morning and hit Downtown LA before my God Sis’ wedding. Thinking we were going to be late, my mom and I hurried back home to get dressed. We rushed and got dressed and definitely made it on time. The wedding was soo nice. The decorations, theme, and good vibes is what really made it a beautiful evening. Now the wedding was in Temecula and thank God since it was supposed to start at 5:00pm, it cooled off just in time for the wedding to start at 6:00 LOL.I was scared because the dress I chose to wear the fabric was thick. Everything ended up working out perfectly.

-Black and Whit Dress (DD’s $7.99)
-Black Heels (DD’s 19.99)

I did my first photoshoot for my online boutique with one of my childhood friends. Like this girl has known me since I was 2 years old. I told her I was going to be in town for the weekend and asked if she could squeeze me in for a photoshoot. She did! It went amazing! The vibes were so good. I was nervous at first and then when her playlist was on…I was like okay, I can do this. Playing all of my jams though! I really let loose and began to have a ball. I cannot wait to put them on my website. She is an amazing photographer. #CapturedMomentsByCharli Book a session! Her rates are to die for.

The 3 looks I chose:-Dashiki (Eccentric Vibes)

1.-Dashiki (Eccentric Vibes)

-Booties (DD’s $11.99)

-Hat (H&M $9.99)

-Necklace (Eccentric Vibes)

-Sunglasses (Flea Market $5.00)

2. Dress (Forever 21 $21.99)

-Blazer- (Forever 21 $9.99)

-Shoes (DSW $24.99)

3. -Shirt (Eccentric Vibes)
-Shorts (H&M $5.00)

-Booties  (DD’s $11.99)

-Necklace (Flea Market $10.00)

-Sunglasses (Flea Market $5.00)

 Ballin on a budget… that’s what I do !

 

Leave a Reply

