Workout Week 1

So my first week of my workout regime didn’t go as planned. I started off very strong but life and adulting came into place. On Monday I made it to the gym. I did cardio for 15 mins, 3 sets of 12 for abs, and I worked on legs since I always miss leg day. Tuesday I didn’t make it to the gym so I did an hour of zumba. Wednesday I did absolutely  nothing. Thursday I did nothing . Then Friday came and I made it back to the gym. I did 20 minutes of cardio, 3 sets of 12 for abs, then worked on biceps and triceps. I did no yoga !  And yoga is something I am definitely  trying to fit in everyday. I was so disappointed  in myself. I thought that I would really be able to accomplish my May workout goals. But it was only week 1. Maybe I can set a different goal within my goal to make it easier to accomplish. So for this week:

-Gym 3 times this week
-Zumba once this week
-Yoga twice this week

#workout  #goals  #fitness 

One thought on “Workout Week 1

Leave a Reply

