New Month New Goals

April came and went by so fast. I didn’t even have time to plan a birthday I was so busy. But now May is here and I am ready to make new goals… for fitness that is. I have been going to the gym but not as much as I would like to. So this month is all about organization and trial and error. I need to see what fits and what doesn’t. Now that I am going to be working 2 jobs again until June, I need to get it together. So I have conducted a simple work out plan for myself that will keep me SANE and hopefully something I can follow by staying consistent. As months progress and life happens, my plans will change over time. For this month:

At least go to they gym 3 times a week

The days that I do not go to the gym do Zumba for 30 mins or a at home routine 

 

Exercise routine for beginners...afterall, this woman hasnt 'exercised' for 9 months... :):

Yoga twice a day

11 Essential Yoga Poses Everyone Should Practice:

This is just something to get me started. And I am so excited! Let’s see what happens.

#fitness #yoga #gym #zumba

 

Leave a Reply

